Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Commonwealth Medical Center

Primary Care & Urgent Care located in Arlington, VA

11 total reviews

Commonwealth Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Commonwealth Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mel W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Even though there were people waiting and we hadn't finished filling in the paperwork, Dr. Carole was already taking care of my son who was in pain. It felt like entering a doctor's office where the patient comes first, I haven't seen that in a while. Thank you.
Jeff R.
Submitted 11/01/19
I find Dr Rashid very knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, and genuinely concerned about my many health issues. The same goes for the staff at Commonwealth Medical
Courtenay S.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have multiple health issues, as well as a rare blood disorder. I met Dr. Rashid during a prolonged 2012 hospitalization for the latter. He really LISTENED to me, then devised a Treatment Plan addressing the issues I/we spoke about (unlike my PCP back then)! I literally hired him from my hospital bed! In the 7 years since, Dr. Rashid's consistent attention to detail & follow-up has actually saved my life a few times! I don't mind occasionally waiting an extra 10-15 minutes to see him because when it's my turn, I still receive his full attention & he addresses ALL of my issues/concerns. I know that I am SAFE with Dr. Rashid - to me, that is EVERYTHING!!
Mario O.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great doctor and practice that cares about his patients.
Bryan C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Nice work and good help. Thanks you
Bryan C.
Submitted 01/19/19
Thanks you. Nice people
Kattie W.
Submitted 01/17/19
Very good
Carla C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Rashid listened to all of my symtons I had and gave me a breathing treatment, X-Ray of my Chest, he is the best doctor I have every had.
Regina Z.
Submitted 01/17/19
Easy to use
Benjamin O.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Rashid is as professional as any physian I’ve come across. He has consistently kept up to speed on how to manage my diabetes in terms that I can comprehend. A professional through and through. The fact that lab results are available in less than 24 hrs is a plus. He will call to explain the specifics of the lab results. I am more than satisfied having Dr. Rashid as my primary physician.
Carolyn D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr.Rashid is a very efficient doctor.He gets to the root of your problem & treats you accordingly. I would recommend him to anybody who’s looking for an excellent doctor.He is the best.